The Midland Bouncers American Football Club is your number one choice for Tackle and Flag Football in the region of Zug. Contact us and become a Bouncer now!

Our Senior Tackle Football team currently competes in the National League C of the SAFV (Schweizer American Football Verband), while our Flag Football team participates in the National League A. 

The Bouncers Juniors team welcomes new and experienced players aged 14 to 19 (Flag Football age 12 and up). It does not matter whether you’re tall, short, heavy or lightweight. American Football offers important team roles for any body type.

We are also looking for Coaching Staff across all of our teams.

Training Schedules:
 

Seniors Tackle

Mondays and Thursdays, 19.30-21.30; Fridays 19.30-21.00Herti Allmend Nord / Kantonsschule Zug
   

Seniors Flag

Tuesdays, 19.00-21.00; Thursdays, 19.30-21.00Schulhaus Herti Zug / Kantonsschule Zug
   

Juniors (U19) Tackle

Wednesdays and Fridays, 19.30-21.00Kantonsschule Zug / Herti Allmend Nord / Buchs (Aargau)
   
Juniors Flag

Tuesdays, 18.00-19.00

Schulhaus Herti Zug


Contact Information:
 

Ursula Fischer-Lopez, Administrationinfo@midland-bouncers.ch 
Karl Nussbaumer, Presidentpresident@midland-bouncers.ch
Fulgenzio Jorio, Vice Presidentvicepresident@midland-bouncers.ch
Alain Ehrbar, Technical Commissiontk@midland-bouncers.ch
Meryem Ökten, Event Managementevents@midland-bouncers.ch  
Philipp Meier, Public Relationspr@midland-bouncers.ch